Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Theatre & Comedy

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Bajazet - Concert Performance
Thu 20 Jan - 17:00 Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral, Cork Cork City
The Crucible By Arthur Miller
Wed 23 Feb - 19:30 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
The Crucible By Arthur Miller
Thu 24 Feb - 19:30 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Comedy Cavern : Catherine Bohart: This Isn't For You
Fri 01 Apr - 18:30 Coughlan's, 7 Douglas St. Cork City
Comedy Cavern : Fred Cooke: and Your Next Guest Is
Sat 09 Apr - 19:00 Coughlan's, 7 Douglas St. Cork City
Story Party | True Dating Stories!
Mon 01 Aug - 18:00 Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane Cork City
Fight Night
Tue 18 Jan - 20:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Fight Night
Wed 19 Jan - 20:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Fight Night
Thu 20 Jan - 20:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Glory Holy
Sat 22 Jan - 20:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Drag Brunch
Sun 23 Jan - 12:00 Chambers Bar, Washington St. Cork City
Mockie Ah's Mamma Mia Sing Along
Sun 30 Jan - 17:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

test