Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Theatre & Comedy

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Mon 08 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Tue 09 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Wed 10 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Thu 11 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Fri 12 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Sat 13 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Sun 14 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Mon 15 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Tue 16 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Wed 17 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Thu 18 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Made In Cork: Play It By Ear - Rehearsed Readings
Fri 19 Mar - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy