Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Theatre & Comedy

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Art By Yasmina Reza
Thu 20 May - 20:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Sat 05 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Sun 06 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Mon 07 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Tue 08 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Wed 09 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Thu 10 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Fri 11 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Sat 12 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Mary and Me By Irene Kelleher
Sun 13 Jun - 01:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Crystal Methyd.
Sun 22 Aug - 21:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
This Girl Laughs, This Girl Cries, This Girl Does Nothing
Tue 11 May - 12:00 The Everyman, MacCurtain St., Cork Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy