Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Live Music

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Declan McKenna
Fri 16 Apr - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Moncrieff
Sat 17 Apr - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Damien Dempsey
Sat 08 May - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Kawala
Wed 12 May - 17:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Ash
Thu 27 May - 19:30 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Kitt Philippa
Fri 28 May - 20:00 Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane Cork City
The Scratch
Sat 29 May - 19:30 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Tolu Makay
Sun 13 Jun - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Macy Gray
Wed 16 Jun - 20:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Monolith Festival
Fri 30 Jul - 18:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Monolith Festival
Sat 31 Jul - 18:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Some Operation
Fri 13 Aug - 20:00 Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork Ballycotton
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy