Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Live Music

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Monolith Festival
Fri 30 Jul - 18:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Monolith Festival
Sat 31 Jul - 18:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Some Operation
Fri 13 Aug - 20:00 Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork Ballycotton
Aimée
Wed 22 Sep - 21:00 Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane Cork City
Beast Decoys - a tribute to the Beastie Boys
Thu 23 Sep - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
ABBAesque
Fri 01 Oct - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Sprints
Fri 01 Oct - 22:00 Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane Cork City
Happyalone.
Thu 07 Oct - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Seattle Grunge Experience
Sat 09 Oct - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Moncrieff
Wed 20 Oct - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary
Thu 21 Oct - 19:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy