Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Sports & Outdoors

Apply
Select a date range
Free Entry
Cork City Regatta
Sat 23 Jun - 21:30 Farran Woods, Co Cork
Free Entry
Cork City Regatta
Sun 24 Jun - 21:30 Farran Woods, Co Cork
2018 Inline Figure Skating World Open and European Championships
Thu 05 Jul - 14:00 The Mardyke Arena, Cork
2018 Inline Figure Skating World Open and European Championships
Fri 06 Jul - 14:00 The Mardyke Arena, Cork
2018 Inline Figure Skating World Open and European Championships
Sat 07 Jul - 14:00 The Mardyke Arena, Cork
2018 Inline Figure Skating World Open and European Championships
Sun 08 Jul - 14:00 The Mardyke Arena, Cork
Free Entry
Millstreet International Horse Show
Wed 15 Aug - 09:00 Green Glens Arena, Millstreet
Free Entry
Millstreet International Horse Show
Thu 16 Aug - 09:00 Green Glens Arena, Millstreet
Free Entry
Millstreet International Horse Show
Fri 17 Aug - 09:00 Green Glens Arena, Millstreet
Free Entry
Millstreet International Horse Show
Sat 18 Aug - 09:00 Green Glens Arena, Millstreet
Free Entry
Millstreet International Horse Show
Sun 19 Aug - 09:00 Green Glens Arena, Millstreet
Free Entry
Ironman Ireland, Cork
Sun 23 Jun - 06:30 Quality Hotel Youghal, Redbarn Beach
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy