Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Performance

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Mon 02 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Tue 03 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Wed 04 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Thu 05 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Fri 06 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Sat 07 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Sun 08 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Mon 09 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Tue 10 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Wed 11 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Thu 12 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Free Entry
Cork Yarnspinners
Fri 13 Aug - 20:00 Zoom Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy