Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Nightlife

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Weiss
Fri 28 Sep - 23:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Vinyl Below 4th Birthday
Sat 29 Sep - 22:00 Dali, Carey's Lane, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Fitzies Magical Flute
Mon 01 Oct - 22:00 Old Oak, 113 Oliver Plunkett Street Cork City
Free Entry
Fitzies Magical Flute
Mon 08 Oct - 22:00 Old Oak, 113 Oliver Plunkett Street Cork City
Club Mtv Fresher's Tour
Wed 10 Oct - 20:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Free Entry
Fitzies Magical Flute
Mon 15 Oct - 22:00 Old Oak, 113 Oliver Plunkett Street Cork City
Camelphat
Wed 17 Oct - 22:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Free Entry
Fitzies Magical Flute
Mon 22 Oct - 22:00 Old Oak, 113 Oliver Plunkett Street Cork City
Ejeca
Sun 28 Oct - 23:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Mr Scruff
Fri 16 Nov - 21:00 Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St. Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy