Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Art, Culture & Heritage

Apply
Select a single date or date range
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Mon 31 Jan - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Tue 01 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Wed 02 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Thu 03 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Fri 04 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Sat 05 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Sun 06 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Mon 07 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Tue 08 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Wed 09 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Thu 10 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Free Entry
Phantoms & Phantasies: Harry Clarke Watercolours
Fri 11 Feb - 10:00 Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place, Cork Cork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

test